“We at Hirschmann …”

“We at Hirschmann …” – every time I hear these words from a colleague, I immediately remember what we have been working towards for more than 50 years and what we have been able to accomplish in that time: building up a company with 1,000 employees at the headquarter in Rankweil alone, and around 4,000 additional employees at locations in Germany, the Czech Republic, Romania, Morocco, China, and Mexico. A company that defines itself not only through its highly specialized products and its status as an internationally renowned supplier for the automotive industry, but primarily through the people here who, as a whole, are responsible for meeting the highest possible demands and dreaming up the latest innovations. People who tackle everyday challenges with passion and ambition, who are able to meet tight deadlines, handle fast-paced production, and adapt to constant change.

Much like any company, our company is a community of people who work together to achieve something for others. On the other hand, a company needs to create an environment in which people can have the courage to think creatively, can work productively, and never stop learning – including from their mistakes. It is the employees themselves who do their jobs with enthusiasm and inspiration, who develop their skills in the workplace, who take on responsibility, and who turn dreams into reality. And, last but not least, it is also the clients who demonstrate their loyalty by placing their trust in us and offering us stability, without which a company would simply not have a future.

Our company doesn’t just work thanks to efficient, interconnected processes. It is successful because everyone involved knows that these processes mean working together with each other, and thus represent a larger mechanism in which every piece is equally important. More than anything, an employer must ensure that everyone in the company is aware of this fact, and must demonstrate their appreciation to every employee – from trainees all the way to the upper management – in order to motivate them to do their part for the good of the team.

When I hear someone say “We at Hirschmann,” it proves to me that here at Hirschmann Automotive, we embrace a company culture that is defined by passion, team spirit, and working hard to reach our goals. And that is something we can all be proud of.

Contact

Hirschmann (Nantong) Automotive  Co. Ltd.
No.22 Xinjing Road, NETDA District, Nantong
Jiangsu Province, P.R.China (zip code 226010) 
Phone: +86 513 8070 5609
E-Mail: info@cn.hirschmann-automotive.com

[总经理博客文章,Thomas Mayer,首席财务官]

“我们赫尔思曼……”——每当听到同事这样说,我都会强烈地意识到我们50多年来的努力以及其所取得的成就:我们创建了一家大型跨国企业——仅在奥地利兰克韦尔(Rankweil)总部就有1000名员工,此外更有4000人活跃在德国、捷克、罗马基亚、摩洛哥、中国和墨西哥等分公司。成就这样一家公司的,不仅是其高度专业化的产品和全球知名汽车行业配套供应商的地位,最关键的还是人——为最高标准和创新技术而奋斗的人;满怀激情和抱负迎接每日挑战,胜任紧密时间安排、快速生产节奏和不断变革的人。

我们的企业,正如任何企业一样,是一个由人组成的共同体,大家合作共事、互相支持。另一方面,我们也应该有针对性地创造条件,使人们能够大胆创新地思考、高效地工作并孜孜不倦地学习——包括从错误中学习。我们企业的成功要归功于员工:是我们的员工以高昂的热情和士气发挥职业才能、在工作岗位上自我拓展提升、承担责任、使愿景成为现实。最后,我们的成功离不开我们的客户——正是他们对我们寄予的信赖保障了我们的稳定经营。离开了客户,企业是没有未来的。

我们企业的有效运转,不仅是基于顺畅的流程,更是因为所有参与者都真切意识到,这些流程意味着合作。在这一过程中,每个人都同样重要、不可或缺。持续传播这份意识,尊重从管理层到学徒的每位员工,激励他们为集体而工作,这正是企业的首要任务。

“我们赫尔思曼”——这种说法对我来说足以证明,我们在赫尔思曼汽车技术有限公司实践的是一套以激情、合作和目标导向为标志的企业文化。我们有理由为此感到骄傲。

Contact us 联系我们

Hirschmann (Nantong) Automotive Co. Ltd.
赫尔思曼汽车技术(南通)有限公司
No.22 Xinjing Road, NETDA District, Nantong
Jiangsu Province, P.R.China (zip code 226010)
江苏省南通市经济开发区新景路22号(邮编:226010)
Tel: +86 513 8070 5609
电话 +86 513 8070 5609
邮箱: info@cn.hirschmann-automotive.com
Email: info@cn.hirschmann-automotive.com